Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

custom css-js - global

2017 Regional Information Sessions

Meet Tulane admission counselors when they come to you! In fall 2017, Tulane is hosting over 50 information sessions in cities throughout the country—and in several cities worldwide—for interested students and their families.

International

London

Monday, September 18
6:30 PM
Edvice London

Mumbai

Monday, August 21
4:00 PM
EducationUSA Centre Mumbai

Panama

Monday, August 28
6:30 PM
The Residence of Ricardo and Mona Motta

Alabama

Birmingham

Monday, September 18
7:00 PM
Birmingham Marriott Grandview

Mobile

Sunday, October 15
6:00 PM
The Admiral Hotel

Arizona

Scottsdale

Monday, October 23
6:30 PM
Mustang Library Auditorium

California

Los Angeles

Tuesday, September 5
7:00 PM
Writers Guild Theater

Orange County

Sunday, October 15
3:00 PM
Newport Beach Marriott Hotel & Spa

San Diego

Wednesday, October 18
7:00 PM
San Diego Marriott La Jolla

Palo Alto

Thursday, October 5
7:00 PM
Hilton Garden Inn Palo Alto

Oakland

Sunday, October 1
5:00 PM
1544 Events

Colorado

Denver

Monday, October 2
7:00 PM
Courtyard Marriott Cherry Creek

Connecticut

Hartford

Thursday, October 5
7:00 PM
The Lyceum Conference Center

Stamford

Sunday, October 22
5:00 PM
Brunswick School

Florida

Tampa

Sunday, September 24
5:00 PM
Hilton Garden Inn Ybor Historic District

Ft Lauderdale

Sunday, October 22
5:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Marriott North

Miami

Wednesday, September 27
7:00 PM
Courtyard Marriott Coconut Grove

Palm Beach

Tuesday, October 24
7:00 PM
Palm Beach County Convention Center

Georgia

Atlanta

Tuesday, September 12
7:00 PM
Atlanta International School

Illinois

Chicago

Tuesday, September 26
6:00 PM
Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel

Indiana

Indianapolis

Wednesday, September 27
7:00 PM
Hampton Inn Indianapolis/Carmel

Kentucky

Louisville

Monday, September 25
7:00 PM
Louisville Free Public Library - Main Branch

Louisiana

Lake Charles

Tuesday, August 15
7:00 PM
L'Auberge Lake Charles

Lafayette

Wednesday, August 16
7:00 PM
Double Tree

Baton Rouge

Thursday, August 17
7:00 PM
Baton Rouge Marriott

Monroe

Tuesday, August 22
7:00 PM
Hilton Garden Inn West Monroe

Shreveport

Wednesday, August 23
7:00 PM
Hilton Shreveport

Alexandria

Thursday, August 24
7:00 PM
Holiday Inn - Downtown

Maryland

Baltimore

Thursday, October 12
7:00 PM
Gilman School

Bethesda

Sunday, October 8
5:00 PM
Hyatt Regency

Massachusetts

Boston

Tuesday, September 26
7:00 PM
Noble And Greenough School

Michigan

Detroit

Tuesday, October 24
7:00 PM
West Bloomfield High School

Minnesota

Minneapolis

Thursday, October 5
6:00 PM
Hilton Minneapolis/Bloomington

Mississippi

Jackson

Wednesday, September 20
7:00 PM
Old Capitol Inn

Missouri

St. Louis

Thursday, October 19
6:00 PM
Hilton St. Louis Frontenac.

Kansas City

Thursday, October 12
6:00 PM
Kansas City Marriott Country Club Plaza

New Jersey

Livingston

Thursday, October 12
7:00 PM
Newark Academy

Bergen County

Thursday, October 5
7:00 PM
Hilton Woodcliff Lake

Princeton Area

Monday, October 9
7:00 PM
Stony Brook-Millstone Watershed Association

New York

Long Island

Tuesday, October 3
7:00 PM
Roslyn High School

New York City

Tuesday, September 12
7:00 PM
New York Marriott East Side

Westchester

Sunday, October 15
5:00 PM
Westchester Marriott Hotel

Ohio

Cincinnati

Tuesday, October 17
7:00 PM
Cincinnati Art Museum

Cleveland

Thursday, October 19
7:00 PM
Orange High School

Oregon

Portland

Thursday, October 12
7:00 PM
Courtyard Marriott City Center

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia

Sunday, October 22
6:30 PM
Philadelphia Marriott West

Pittsburgh

Thursday, October 19
6:00 PM
Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh - Squirrel Hill

Puerto Rico

San Juan

Thursday, September 28
7:00 PM
Alaire, Vivo Beach

Tennessee

Nashville

Monday, September 18
7:00 PM
Embassy Suites Nashville - at Vanderbilt

Memphis

Sunday, September 24
5:00 PM
Hilton

Texas

Austin

Monday, October 16
7:00 PM
Hilton Austin

San Antonio

Thursday, October 19
7:00 PM
The Emily Morgan Hotel - a DoubleTree by Hilton

Dallas

Sunday, September 17
7:00 PM
Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Houston

Sunday, October 8
7:00 PM
Hilton Houston Post Oak by the Galleria

Virginia

Tyson's Corner

Tuesday, October 17
7:00 PM
Tysons Corner Marriott

Richmond

Thursday, October 19
7:00 PM
Collegiate School

Washington

Seattle

Tuesday, October 17
7:00 PM
Seattle Art Museum