Counselor Advisory Council

The Council is a select group of College Counselors from high schools and community-based organizations across the country who work closely with Tulane's Office of Undergraduate Admission to provide feedback that informs improvements to our admission processes.

The council serves a one-year term.

Current Council (July 2023 - July 2024)

  • Sonia Arrora, Colorado Academy
  • Latisha Chisholm, College Track Southeast D.C.
  • Linh Snyder, Malibu High School
  • Danielle Staggers, Metairie Park Country Day
  • Jennifer Tassell, International School of Panama
  • Tami Wilson, Benjamin Franklin High School New Orleans